Presentation of START and Wittgenstein Award recipients by Federal Minister Reinhold Mitterlehner and FWF President Pascale Ehrenfreund on June 8, 2015 (venue: Sofiensäle, Vienna).

Claudia Rapp (centre) is the recipient of the 2015 Wittgenstein Award, Austria's largest and most prestigious research prize. The award is presented annually by the FWF and the Austrian Federal Ministry of Science.
Left to right: Austrian State Secretary for Science Harald Mahrer, Minister of Science Reinhold Mitterlehner, FWF President Pascale Ehrenfreund and FWF Vice-Presidents Alan Scott, Christine Mannhalter and Hermann Hellwagner © Für redaktionelle Zwecke bei Nennung der Quelle kostenfrei: FWF / Klaus Ranger

Back to list view